Außendienst

Finden Sie hier den für Sie zuständigen Ansprechpartner.

BeNeLux

Austria

Denmark

Italy

Poland

United States of America

Canada

United Kingdom / Ireland

World
all countries not listed yet…

Zentrale

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-50
info@contura-mtc.de

Mirko Jurke

Standort Ostdeutschland

Tel.: +49 35208 397 520

jurke@contura-mtc.de

Werner Maaß

Standort NRW

Tel.: +49 2373 /96 30 25
Mobil: +49 163 631 0432 

maass@contura-mtc.de

Stefan Kind

Standort Südwestdeutschland

Tel.: +49 7153 617 42 01
Mobil: +49 172 770 1437
Fax: +49 71536174209

kind@contura-mtc.de

Tobias Kind

Standort Südwestdeutschland

Tel.: +49 7153 617 42 02
Mobil: +49 171 2212 088
Fax: +49 71536174209

kind@contura-mtc.de

Bernhard Viehbäck

Standort Österreich

Mobil: +43 69917230111

 

viehbaeck@contura-mtc.de

Herbert Günther

Standort Süddeutschland/Österreich

Tel.: +49 9573 222 083

guenther@contura-mtc.de

Marjo Kemps

Vertrieb BeNeLux

Techn. Büro Bäcker B.V.

Tel.: +31  756818000

marjo@tbbacker.nl

Hans van Dinteren

Vertrieb BeNeLux

Techn. Büro Bäcker B.V.

Tel.: +31  756818000

hans@tbbacker.nl

 

Bjarne H. Pallesen

Vertrieb Dänemark

norm-teknik as

Tel.: +45 7356 1130

bjarne@norm-teknik.dk

Reiner Heendeniya

Vertrieb UK / Ireland

Phone: +44 1474 879774
Mobil: +44 7702 314553

reiner@gunther.co.uk

Eugenio Pederzolli

Vertrieb Italien

Nickerson Italia Srl

Phone +39 035 621159
Mobil +39 328 0486365

mktg@nickerson.it

Andrea Suman

Vertrieb Italien

Nickerson Italia Srl

Phone +39 035 621159
Mobil +39 335 1808214

sales@nickerson.it

Łukasz Wnukowicz

Vertrieb Polen

Tel.: +48 71 350 05 25/26
Mobil: +48 601 882 293

lukasz.wnukowicz@mastercolors.com.pl

Krzysztof Frankiewicz

Vertrieb Polen

Tel.: +48 71 350 05 25/26
Mobil: +48 603 360 233

krzysztof.frankiewicz@mastercolors.com.pl

Mahir ZİYREK

Vertrieb Türkei

Brightworks Engineering
Arifbey Mh. Atatürk Cd. Megalit İşhanı No:24 Arifiye/Sakarya
mahir.ziyrek@bwetr.com
Tel: +90 264 229 30 87
Fax: +90 264 229 30 88
Mob:+90 505 674 40 93

William Cipkar

Vertrieb USA / Kanada

Crest Mold Technology Inc.
2055 Blackacre Drive, Oldcastle, ON, N0R 1L0
wcipkar@crestmold.com
Phone: +1 519 737 1546 111
Mobile: +1 519 562 6206
Fax: +1 519 737 1547